Last Sem Break

16 Nov

YOYO ~~~ Come to do a housekeeping for my pity blog… i know i not patient enough for you T.T …

This is a review for my past sem break , what i done , learn and crazy ~~~ That’s not doubt that i indulged on this few weeks with my litter red car ( i can go whatever place as i want ) , my caring family member , my dear friend and ~~~

That was a big matter i need to done in my sem break … That is sister gathering ^^ Wahaha … the friendship will not be end for lack of gathering , our gossip time will also unstoppable ( GOSSIP is the main deal XOXO )

We go to a Korea Restaurant at Taman Molek which is just open by local Korean Family ~~~ I damn miss my Kimchi .

We order 1 set  BBQ chicken and Korea Rice Cake ( 韩国炒年糕 ) come along with 10 dishes pickles include my Kimchi^^

Do you know how much we paid for this lunch ??? YOYO … is only less than Rm 10 per person ( quite reasonable price ) Forgive me for lack photo of this lunch …

The next round was O°C Cafe 零度C which is a sell Taiwan snack and dessert. Their dessert is very special as they import some Local Taiwan ingredient that we hardly found in Malaysia.

Menu ~ Menu ~ they provide lot of innovative drink and dessert for us …

Can you resist it when it is a hot day ~~~ These dessert really give us cooling feel just like 0°C … Wahah ^^ Neverless gossip again again ~~~

OMG ~~~ What is this ?? !! Shock …  

Our dear Luling order a special coffee to dispel her sleepy … The waitress give us a cup of vanila ice cream and Cafe Americano ~ How should we setter this coffee ? As what u saw in the pic , we pour the cafe into the vanila ice cream … but i really cant imaging how the taste will be … haha … what a bumpkin are we ~~~

After mixed up that two things , we stir the coffee … WAWA … the taste is quite nice , don’t have much milk taste and it mix up two strong  favor become smooth … This is a big try and i should go back again for it ^^

Pls ~~~ I just a poor student , i cant await the money come from the heaven … i need to strive for myself

Promoter job for 5 days , Maxis broadband day ~~~ Thank you to let my wallet ” fat ” a bit *.*

The maxis dealer shop at Kota Tinggi … A bit far from my home but fortunately we got DRIVER … During the five days, i bought 1 shoes from Kedai Kasut beside left hand side of the maxis center and a bra from right hand side … wahaha ^^ i can’t control myself from crazy shopping … Hope it help our economic ( What a big joke ! )

The most superior moment is having a meal with your love one … That is my dear family ^^

Not air-corn , not comfortable chair or table , not high class stuff , not fantastic dressing but Warm feeling from each other … That is what i get from my family … I love the way you smile , the way you look me and yourself , i love the caring heart that you keep in deep … Whatever i done before is just not a matter but the feeling of mine is the most you concern. Thank you for all people who pass this feeling for me …  I not alone and you too ^^

3 Weeks fill with happiness and appreciate

3 Responses to “Last Sem Break”

  1. ping November 18, 2010 at 7:16 am #

    finally~u update ur blog d~
    pity poor blog~
    abordon by it owner…haha
    nice sem break…
    eat, buy, play…
    the most important sure is GOSSIP…
    XOXO~

  2. yenping November 18, 2010 at 7:19 am #

    finally~
    blog been updated…
    pity poor~
    haha
    a nice sem break memory…
    reli~we hav fun in sem break~
    play, eat, buy,
    n the most important is GOSSIP
    xoxo

    ps: u no share the salary wif me~TT

    • freedomjye November 18, 2010 at 7:36 am #

      OMG … how u leave 2 comments with different name ?? haha
      salary not enough for sharing lah ~~~
      next time if really have extra extra money , i wont mind share with u …

Leave a comment